If you want to watch all the matches of IPL 2021 for free, then just do this work

If you want to watch all the matches of IPL 2021 for free, then just do this work


The 14th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2021) is about to begin in India in two days. This time the IPL will be played from April 9 to May 30. The final match will be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. A total of 8 teams will participate in IPL 2021. IPL is very popular in India. This is the reason why people prefer to watch it in addition to working on mobile in addition to telecast. If you are also thinking of watching the match at home on a livestream smartphone or smart TV in view of the Corona epidemic, let me tell you how IPL 2021 can be watched live.

In the 14th season of IPL, matches will be held in 6 different cities of the country.

These include Kolkata, Ahmedabad, Delhi, Chennai, Mumbai and Bengaluru. After almost two years, IPL is being played in India. IPL matches were played in the UAE in September-November last year due to the Corona epidemic.

BCCI has partnered with Disney + Hotstar for the livestream of IPL 2021. Disney + Hotstar

But IPL 2021 can be viewed by users in two ways. The first option is a Disney + Hotstar VIP subscription with an annual fee of Rs. The other way is a subscription to Disney + Hotstar Premium, which has a monthly fee of Rs 299 and an annual fee of Rs 1499.

Watch IPL for free this way

The country's giants Jio, Airtel and Vodafone Idea are offering an annual plan of Disney + Hotstar VIP subscription for free along with several prepaid plans. You can also watch IPL through Star Sports Network's sports channel as it is to be broadcast on it.

The first match of the season will be played on April 9, 2021 in Chennai. The first match between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore will be played here. The IPL play-off at the world's largest cricket stadium Narendra Modi Stadium and the final match will be played here on May 30, 2021. A total of 56 matches will be played in the IPL, with Chennai, Mumbai, Kolkata and Bengaluru playing 10-10 matches while Ahmedabad and Delhi will play 8-8 matches.